20
Mar
10

I heart this cat


mean sammy the cat

Originally uploaded by hawk person

All right, I used to have a cat blog, which I quit because after three years I said all about cats there was to say. However, when a cat pops up in my inbox from friends who know my love for cats who look like they want to destroy the world, I just melt.

This cat is just made of opposites. A heart around his neck, and a look that says: “I’ll kill you in your sleep”. Great shot by the lovely hawk person, whose Flickr stream is worth perusing if you love birds and / or great photography.

1 Response to “I heart this cat”


  1. April 1, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    finally a post about a cat! took you long enough šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Living archive

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

